Om Osterøy I.L. | Grasrotandel-nr: 975 682 447

Kontaktpersonar

Styret i Osterøy IL, Fotballgruppa 2019

Leder Torbjørn Hovden
tobyhovd@hotmail.com 920 14 278
Nestleder/Skriver Roald Martinsen
roald.martinsen@gmail.com 922 95 432
Økonomileder/Kasserar Lisbeth Neu
lisbeth@mjosmetall.no
971 87 112
Styremedlem Tine May Svenheim missnos@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Øystein Alden oystein.alden@bkkfiber.no 473 33 405
Styremedlem Mathias Riple mathiasriple@gmail.com 454 13 570
Styremedlem Øyvind Litland oyvind@mjosmetall.no 916 05 964

Trener/lagleder Osterøy IL, Fotballgruppa

Lag Årgang Rolle Navn Epost Mobil
G7/J7 2012 Trener Stein Erik Kolvangsnes  stein.kollvang@gmail.com 41503889
G7/J7 2012 Trener Bjarte Bjørsvik bjarte@htb.no 97755761
-
G8/J8 2011 Trener Elin Tinbod elin.hereid@hotmail.com 93206192
-
G9 2010 Trener Mikko Lindroos linkki14@gmail.com 94192788
G9 2010 Trener Ingrid Øvsthus ingrid_ovsthus@hotmail.com
G9 2010 Trener Ann Marit Hammer annmarit75@hotmail.com 95140726
-
J9 2010 Trener Mikko Lindroos linkki14@gmail.com 94192788
J9 2010 Trener/Lagleder Ann Marit Hammer annmarit75@gmail.com 95140726
-
G10 2009 Trener Torfinn Holsen tgholsen@hotmail.com
-
J10 2009 Trener Stian Myking stian@berganbygg.no 99424724
J10 2009 Trener/Lagleder Hanne F. Gjøstein hanne_fg@hotmail.com 92889246
G11 2008 Trener Trond Vevle tvevle@gmail.com 99617471
G11 2008 Trener Andre Pedersen aapede@gmail.com
-
J12 2007-2008 Trener Stein Erik Kollvangsnes stein.kollvang@gmail.com 41503889
J12 2007-2008 Trener Terje Nilsen v70_nilsen@hotmail.com 90530309
J12 2007-2008 Trener/lagleder Hilde K. Hekland hilde-krakhella@hotmail.com 95701841
J12 2007-2008 Trener/lagleder Tormod Bruvik torm-bru@online.no 97739759
-
G12 2006-2007 Trener Randi Flisram randiflis@yahoo.no 99279827
-
J14 2005-2006 Trenar Berit krakhella kaisi82@hotmail.com 95882952
J14 2005-2006 Trener/lagleder/FIL Øystein Lone oystein.lone@hotmail.com 90559084
J14 2005-2006 Lagleder Jan Harald Gullbrå jahgull@frisurf.no 41209657
-
G14 2005 Trener/lagleder Bjarte Bjørsvik bjarte@htb.no 97755761
-
G16 2004 Trener Kim Solberg ks@lobas.no 91718661
G16 2004 Trener/lagleder John Erik Jørgensen john.erik@informativ.no 90870659
-
J17 2001-2004 Trener Vidar Rosnes vidar_rosnes@hotmail.com 41262298
J17 2001-2004 Ass.trener Thoralf Solberg thoralf@salmonbreed.no 90738499
J17 2001-2004 Ass.trener/HFK Halvard Veseth halvardveseth@hotmail.com 40186226
J17 2001-2004 Lagleder J15-1 Birte Evensen birteevensen@gmail.com 48955582
J17 2001-2004 Lagleder J15-2/FIL Tone Gjerstad tone@systemtrafikk.no 41326530
-
Osterøy2 Trener Vidar Fossdal vidar@footballfinancegroup.com 94223654

Osterøy2

Trener Espen Nessestrand Mjøs em-mjoes@online.no  48157566
Osterøy2 Lagleder Svein Gunnar Aspevik sga@hotmail.no 90884132
-
A-lag Trener Vidar Fossdal vidar@footballfinancegroup.com 94223654
A-lag Trener Kim Solberg ks@lobas.no 91718661
A-lag Trener Espen Nessestrand Mjøs em-mjoes@online.no  48157566
A-lag Lagleder Mats Erik Elvik matselvik@gmail.com 99152332
Velve Rema 1000 HTB Osterøy Taxi hanseneknes oster
mjos lobas leroy YX Solberg Mek. Verksted