Om Osterøy I.L. | Grasrotandel-nr: 975 682 447

Kontaktpersonar

Styret i Osterøy IL, Fotballgruppa 2019

Leder Torbjørn Hovden
tobyhovd@hotmail.com 920 14 278
Nestleder/Skriver Roald Martinsen
roald.martinsen@gmail.com 922 95 432
Økonomileder/Kasserar Lisbeth Neu
lisbeth@mjosmetall.no
971 87 112
Styremedlem Tine May Svenheim missnos@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Øystein Alden oystein.alden@bkkfiber.no 473 33 405
Styremedlem Mathias Riple mathiasriple@gmail.com 454 13 570
Styremedlem Øyvind Litland oyvind@mjosmetall.no 916 05 964

Trener/lagleder Osterøy IL, Fotballgruppa

Lag Årgang Rolle Navn Epost Mobil
G6/J6 2013 Trener Eirik Hagen Hella hella_eirik@hotmail.com 952 39 694
G6/J6 2013 Trener Stig Andre Rønnestad stanroe@online.no 905 06 525
G6/J6 2013 Trener Sondre Vedå   sondre.veda@gmail.com 474 89 507
G6/J6 2013 Trener Petter Ahmer Pedersen pettpede@online.no 932 13 166
G6/J6 2013 Trener Mette Valle mette_valle@hotmail.com 451 15 885
-
G7/J7 2012 Trener Stein Erik Kolvangsnes  stein.kollvang@gmail.com 415 03 889
G7/J7 2012 Trener Bjarte Bjørsvik bjarte@htb.no 977 55 761
-
G8/J8 2011 Trener Elin Tinbod elin.hereid@hotmail.com 932 06 192
G8/J8 2011 Trener Silje Tinbod siltinbo@online.no 995 99 624
-
G9 2010 Trener Jarle Vambeseth jarle.vambeseth@gmail.com  
-
J9 2010 Trener Mikko Lindroos linkki14@gmail.com 941 92 788
J9 2010 Trener/Lagleder Ann Marit Hammer annmarit75@gmail.com 951 40 726
-
G10 2009 Trener Torfinn Holsen tgholsen@hotmail.com
-
J10 2009 Trener Stian Myking stian@berganbygg.no 994 24 724
J10 2009 Trener/Lagleder Hanne F. Gjøstein hanne_fg@hotmail.com 928 89 246
-
G11 2008 Trener Trond Vevle tvevle@gmail.com 996 17 471
G11 2008 Trener Andre Pedersen aapede@gmail.com
-
J12 2007-2008 Trener Stein Erik Kollvangsnes stein.kollvang@gmail.com 415 03 889
J12 2007-2008 Trener Terje Nilsen v70_nilsen@hotmail.com 905 30 309
J12 2007-2008 Trener/lagleder Hilde K. Hekland hilde-krakhella@hotmail.com 957 01 841
J12 2007-2008 Trener/lagleder Tormod Bruvik torm-bru@online.no 977 39 759
-
G12 2006-2007 Trener Randi Flisram randiflis@yahoo.no 992 79 827
-
J14 2005-2006 Trenar Berit krakhella kaisi82@hotmail.com 958 82 952
J14 2005-2006 Trener/lagleder/FIL Øystein Lone oystein.lone@hotmail.com 905 59 084
J14 2005-2006 Lagleder Jan Harald Gullbrå jahgull@frisurf.no 412 09 657
-
G14 2005 Trener Bjarte Bjørsvik bjarte@htb.no 977 55 761
G14 2005 Trener/Lagleder Ørjan Fitje orjan@suldaltransport.no 952 91 253
G14 2005 Trener Øystein Alden oystein.alden@bkkfiber.no 473 33 405
-
G16 2004 Trener Kim Solberg ks@lobas.no 917 18 661
G16 2004 Trener/lagleder John Erik Jørgensen john.erik@informativ.no 908 70 659
G16 2004 Lagleder Baste Gjerstad Revheim baste@mjosmetall.no
909 42 771
G16 2004 Lagleder Anders Lillefosse Eriksen anders.eriksen@rema.no 908 61 998
G16 2004 Lagleder Åge Myking aage@berganbygg.no 918 34 396
-
J17 2001-2004 Trener Vidar Rosnes vidar_rosnes@hotmail.com 412 62 298
J17 2001-2004 Ass.trener Thoralf Solberg thoralf@salmonbreed.no 907 38 499
J17 2001-2004 Ass.trener/HFK Halvard Veseth halvardveseth@hotmail.com 401 86 226
J17 2001-2004 Lagleder J15-1 Birte Evensen birteevensen@gmail.com 489 55 582
J17 2001-2004 Lagleder J15-2/FIL Tone Gjerstad tone@systemtrafikk.no 413 26 530
-
Osterøy2 Trener Vidar Fossdal vidar@footballfinancegroup.com 942 23 654
Osterøy2 Lagleder Svein Gunnar Aspevik sga@hotmail.no 908 84 132
-
A-lag Trener Vidar Fossdal vidar@footballfinancegroup.com 942 23 654
A-lag Lagleder Mats-Eirik Elvik matselvik@gmail.com 991 52 332
A-lag Lagleder Daniel Fossbakken Fossbakken.df@gmail.com
924 66 286
Velve Rema 1000 HTB hanseneknes