Om Osterøy I.L. | Grasrotandel-nr: 975 682 447

Kontaktpersonar

Styret i Osterøy IL, Fotballgruppa 2020

Leder Torbjørn Hovden
tobyhovd@hotmail.com 920 14 278
Nestleder/Skriver Roald Martinsen
roald.martinsen@gmail.com 922 95 432
Økonomileder/Kasserar Monica Vevle monica@vevlemek.no 
Styremedlem Tine May Svenheim missnos@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Stig Eknes stig@hansen-eknes.no  908 54 429

Trener/lagleder Osterøy IL, Fotballgruppa

Lag Årgang Rolle Navn Epost Mobil
G7 2013 Trener Stig Andre Rønnestad stanroe@online.no 905 06 525
G7 2013 Kontaktperson Mette Valle mette_valle@hotmail.com 451 15 885
-
J7 2013 Trener Siri Beate Nordpoll siri_beate87@hotmail.com
J7 2013 Kontaktperson Laila Borge borge.laila@gmail.com
-
G8/J8 2012 Trener Stein Erik Kolvangsnes  stein.kollvang@gmail.com 415 03 889
G8/J8 2012 Trener Bjarte Bjørsvik bjarte@htb.no 977 55 761
G8/J8 2012 Kontaktperson Øystein Alden oystein.alden@bkkfiber.no
-
G9 2011 Trener Jeppe Bohn Aarsbog zeppe_zeppe@hotmail.com  
G9 2011 Trener Stig Roar Bruvik stigroarbruvik@gmail.com
G9 2011 Kontaktperson Elin Tinbod elin.hereid@hotmail.com 932 06 192
-
J9 2011 Trener Hilde Cathrin Heimvik
J9 2011 Trener Invild Hole ingvildhole@hotmail.com
-
G10 2010 Trener Jarle Vambeseth jarle.vambeseth@gmail.com  
G10 2010 Trener Eivind Lunde eivindlu@gmail.com
-
J10 2010 Trener Mikko Lindroos linkki14@gmail.com 941 92 788
J10 2010 Kontaktperson Ann Marit Hammer annmarit75@gmail.com 951 40 726
-
G11 2009 Trener Torfinn Gullbrå Holsen tgholsen@hotmail.com
-
J11 2009 Trener Stian Myking stian@berganbygg.no 994 24 724
J11 2009 Trener Hanne F. Gjøstein hanne_fg@hotmail.com 928 89 246
J11 2009 Trener Patryk Poniewaz patryk.poniewaz@gmail.com
-
G12 2008 Trener Trond Vevle tvevle@gmail.com 996 17 471
G12 2008 Trener xAndre Pedersen aapede@gmail.com
G12 2008 Trener Magne Tysse Haukøy mthaukoy@gmail.com
G12 2008 Trener Marek Valentonovic marekasva@gmail.com
-
J13 2007-2008 Trener Stein Erik Kollvangsnes stein.kollvang@gmail.com 415 03 889
J13 2007-2008 Kontaktperson Hilde K. Hekland hilde-krakhella@hotmail.com 957 01 841
-
G13 2006-2007 Trener Kim Solberg ks@lobas.no 917 18 661
-
J15 2005-2006 Trenar Berit krakhella kaisi82@hotmail.com 958 82 952
J15 2005-2006 Trener Øystein Lone oystein.lone@hotmail.com 905 59 084
J15 2005-2006 Kontaktperson Jan Harald Gullbrå jahgull@frisurf.no 412 09 657
-
G15 2005 Trener Bjarte Bjørsvik bjarte@htb.no 977 55 761
G15 2005 Kontaktperson Ørjan Fitje orjan@suldaltransport.no 952 91 253
G15 2005 Trener Øystein Alden oystein.alden@bkkfiber.no 473 33 405
-
G16 2004 Trener Kim Solberg ks@lobas.no 917 18 661
G16 2004 Trener John Erik Jørgensen john.erik@informativ.no 908 70 659
G16 2004 Lagleder xBaste Gjerstad Revheim baste@mjosmetall.no
909 42 771
G16 2004 Lagleder xAnders Lillefosse Eriksen anders.eriksen@rema.no 908 61 998
G16 2004 Lagleder xÅge Myking aage@berganbygg.no 918 34 396
-
J17 2001-2004 Trener Vidar Rosnes vidar_rosnes@hotmail.com 412 62 298
J17 2001-2004 Kontaktperson Halvard Veseth halvardveseth@hotmail.com 401 86 226
-
G19 2001-2003 Trener Jonas Mjelde mjelde.jonas@hotmail.com
G19 2001-2003 Kontaktperson Tore Johan Langeland post@osteroyil.no
-
Menn senior 2 Trener Vidar Fossdal vidar@footballfinancegroup.com 942 23 654
Menn senior 2 Lagleder Svein Gunnar Aspevik sga@hotmail.no 908 84 132
-
Menn senior Trener Vidar Fossdal vidar@footballfinancegroup.com 942 23 654
Menn senior Lagleder Mats-Eirik Elvik matselvik@gmail.com 991 52 332
Velve Rema 1000 HTB hanseneknes